Pretty

Sulky Paris

I’ve always felt that Paris is the prettiest of the 3 furkids I’d own. But I seldom have nice pictures of her because she really hates the camera. It would be my lucky day if she were looking into the camera and near-impossible to capture her smiling. That’s her personality (although I have my suspicion that I freaked her out with my camera when she was a puppy hence the unwillingness to be photographed) and I have learnt to live with it.

She is also the most misunderstood because of her hyper nature. Has toned down due to age, and it’s becoming more pleasant to play with her. At least I don’t have to worry being pushed down when she jumps on me.

At 7.5 years old age, she is turning white rather early. In comparison to Sugar, at least. Doesn’t take away any of her prettiness though.

Leave a Reply

