– 31

We are officially into the final month of 2013. For more than a week since returning from Osaka, I had been wanting to post something so that there is one more post to add on to the 3-4 posts I had for November – it’s probably the ‘driest’ month on this blog. But I never found the inspiration to write. Strangely enough, now that November is over, the urge to write never felt stronger. The irony…

Logged into my account and found out I am 6 years with WordPress today! Actually I’m quite sure it’s longer than 6 years (because I definitely starting using WP in 2005 or early 2006), but it was probably with another account that I have erased. Never looked back since.

So, how has your 2013 pan out so far? It’s just another 31 days before we wrap up the year so I guess it’s a good time to start looking back.

Leave a Reply

